Officers & Other Staff

Current Officers and Staff
Center for Lifelong Learning
President Wayne Rickman
Immediate Past President Harriet Haynes
Vice President David Tavernier
Secretary Ellen Wood
Treasurer Open
General Interest Curriculum Chair Steve Gordy
Technology Curriculum Chair Raleigh Daniel
Publicity Chair Jim Tisaranni
Webmaster Jim Brown
Newsletter Editor Doug Wilson
University Faculty Liaison Open

Note: The officers comprise the Board of the Center. Voting members of the Board are the Officers and Chairpersons of Standing Committees established by the Board. Ex officio, non-elected, non-voting members of the Board include the Director of Continuing Education, the Vice Chancellor of University Advancement, the Faculty Liaison appointed by the Vice Chancellor, the Newsletter Editor, and the Webmaster.